Note: unless stated otherwise, all editors are affiliated with the University of Edinburgh School of Law.

Management

Editor-in-Chief: Thomas Broderick • thomas.broderick@ed.ac.uk


Technical editor

Laurence Diver (Law, Science, Technology & Society (LSTS), Vrije Universiteit Brussel)
laurence.diver@vub.be@laurence_diver


Book Review editor

Thomas Broderick • thomas.broderick@ed.ac.uk


IP Law

Supervising editor: Smita Kheria

Editors:
Thomas Broderick • thomas.broderick@ed.ac.uk
Sonja Buehler • s.buehler-3@sms.ed.ac.uk
Israel Cedillo Lazcano • i.c.lazcano@ed.ac.uk
David Murphy • david1693@hotmail.co.uk
Zenash Tegegn • r.z.tegegn@sms.ed.ac.uk
Natphakal Vangtan • n.vangtan@sms.ed.ac.uk
Zefan Zhu • z.zhu-23@sms.ed.ac.uk

Advisory Editors:
Kim Barker
Dinusha Mendis


IT law

Supervising Editor: Burkhard Schafer

Editors:
Thomas Broderick • thomas.broderick@ed.ac.uk
Sonja Buehler • s.buehler-3@sms.ed.ac.uk
Israel Cedillo Lazcano • i.c.lazcano@ed.ac.uk
Wenlong Li • wenlong.li@ed.ac.uk
Suzanne Nusselder • s1784284@sms.ed.ac.uk


Medical law

Supervising Editor: Gerard Porter

Editors:
Sonja Buehler • s.buehler-3@sms.ed.ac.uk
Zahra Haji Jaffer • zahra.jaffer@ed.ac.uk
Lynn Kennedy • lynn.kennedy@ed.ac.uk
Belle Le Gallez • s1774482@sms.ed.ac.uk
David Murphy • david1693@hotmail.co.uk
Hannah Nicholls-Harrison • s1777239@sms.ed.ac.uk


Copy-editing

Lynn Kennedy • lynn.kennedy@ed.ac.uk
Cormac Hickey • cormac.t.hickey@ed.ac.uk


Consulting Editors

Prof. Graeme Laurie, Prof. Lilian Edwards (University of Newcastle), Andres Guadamuz (University of Sussex), Prof. Burkhard Schafer
SCRIPTed’s Consulting Editors offer valuable advice in the overall and day-to-day operation of the journal, but also on the promotion of the journal and the solicitation of submissions.
Past Holders: Dr. Rachael Craufurd-Smith


Advisory Board

SCRIPTed’s Editorial Board is assisted by an Advisory Board of internationally-renowned experts drawn from the disciplines of intellectual property, information technology, medical law, artificial intelligence, communications law and E-commerce.