Note: unless stated otherwise, all editors are affiliated with the University of Edinburgh School of Law.

Management

Editor-in-Chief: Jiahong Chen (j.chen@ed.ac.uk@jiahong_chen)
Managing Editor: Annie Sorbie (annie.sorbie@ed.ac.uk)
Executive Editor: Giorgos Vrakas (giorgos.vrakas@ed.ac.uk)


Technical editor

Laurence Diver (laurence.diver@ed.ac.uk@laurence_diver)


Book Review editor

Jiahong Chen (j.chen@ed.ac.uk@jiahong_chen)


IP Law

Supervising editor: Smita Kheria

Editors:
Thomas Broderick (thomas.broderick@ed.ac.uk)
Sonja Buehler (s.buehler-3@sms.ed.ac.uk)
Israel Cedillo Lazcano (i.c.lazcano@ed.ac.uk)
David Murphy (david1693@hotmail.co.uk)
Zenash Tegegn (r.z.tegegn@sms.ed.ac.uk)
Natphakal Vangtan (n.vangtan@sms.ed.ac.uk)
Zefan Zhu (z.zhu-23@sms.ed.ac.uk)

Advisory Editors:
Kim Barker
Dinusha Mendis


IT law

Supervising Editor: Nicolas Jondet

Editors:
Thomas Broderick (thomas.broderick@ed.ac.uk)
Sonja Buehler (s.buehler-3@sms.ed.ac.uk)
Israel Cedillo Lazcano (i.c.lazcano@ed.ac.uk)
Wenlong Li (wenlong.li@ed.ac.uk)
Suzanne Nusselder (s1784284@sms.ed.ac.uk)


Medical law

Supervising Editor: Gerard Porter

Editors:
Sonja Buehler (s.buehler-3@sms.ed.ac.uk)
Zahra Haji Jaffer (zahra.jaffer@ed.ac.uk)
Lynn Kennedy (lynn.kennedy@ed.ac.uk)
Belle Le Gallez (s1774482@sms.ed.ac.uk)
David Murphy (david1693@hotmail.co.uk)
Hannah Nicholls-Harrison (s1777239@sms.ed.ac.uk)


Copy-editing

Laurence Diver (laurence.diver@ed.ac.uk@laurence_diver)
Paul Burgess (s1576785@sms.ed.ac.uk)


Consulting Editors

Prof. Graeme Laurie, Prof. Lilian Edwards (University of Strathclyde), Andres Guadamuz (University of Sussex), Prof. Burkhard Schafer
SCRIPTed’s Consulting Editors offer valuable advice in the overall and day-to-day operation of the journal, but also on the promotion of the journal and the solicitation of submissions.
Past Holders: Dr. Rachael Craufurd-Smith


Advisory Board

SCRIPTed’s Editorial Board is assisted by an Advisory Board of internationally-renowned experts drawn from the disciplines of intellectual property, information technology, medical law, artificial intelligence, communications law and E-commerce.