Note: unless stated otherwise, all editors are affiliated with the University of Edinburgh School of Law.

Management

Editor-in-Chief

Ayca Atabey • ayca.atabey@ed.ac.uk

Managing editors

Robbie Scarff • r.m.scarff@sms.ed.ac.uk
Simal Efsane Erdogan (King’s College London) • simal.erdogan@kcl.ac.uk


Technical editor

Laurence Diver (Law, Science, Technology & Society (LSTS), Vrije Universiteit Brussel)
laurence.diver@vub.be@laurence_diver


Book Review editors

Ayca Atabey • ayca.atabey@ed.ac.uk
Robbie Scarff • r.m.scarff@sms.ed.ac.uk
Simal Efsane Erdogan • simal.erdogan@kcl.ac.uk


IP Law

Supervising editor: Smita Kheria

Editors

Zefan Zhu • z.zhu-23@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ben Daley • b.t.daley@sms.ed.ac.uk
David Murphy • david1693@hotmail.co.uk

Advisory Editors

Kim Barker
Dinusha Mendis


IT law

Supervising Editor: Burkhard Schafer

Editors

Caragh Aylett-Bullock • C.B.Aylett@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ben Daley • b.t.daley@sms.ed.ac.uk
Niclas Johann • n.j.johann@sms.ed.ac.uk
Bianca Filipoiu • b.m.d.filipoiu@sms.ed.ac.uk


Medical law

Supervising Editor: Gerard Porter

Editors

Zahra Haji Jaffer • zahra.jaffer@ed.ac.uk
Maili Raven-Adams • m.raven-adams@sms.ed.ac.uk
Patrick Carty • p.w.carty@sms.ed.ac.uk
Lynn Kennedy • lynn.kennedy@ed.ac.uk
David Murphy • david1693@hotmail.co.uk


Copy-editing

Lynn Kennedy • lynn.kennedy@ed.ac.uk


Consulting Editors

Prof. Graeme Laurie, Prof. Lilian Edwards (University of Newcastle), Andres Guadamuz (University of Sussex), Prof. Burkhard Schafer
SCRIPTed’s Consulting Editors offer valuable advice in the overall and day-to-day operation of the journal, but also on the promotion of the journal and the solicitation of submissions.
Past Holders: Dr. Rachael Craufurd-Smith


Advisory Board

SCRIPTed’s Editorial Board is assisted by an Advisory Board of internationally-renowned experts drawn from the disciplines of intellectual property, information technology, medical law, artificial intelligence, communications law and E-commerce.